To My Class

When The World Knows

to my beloved husband

run..running

running all the time

running to the future

with you right by my side

Im the one you choose

Out of all the people

You wanted me the most

I’m so sorry that i’m falling

Help me up lets keep on running

Dont let me fall out of love

Running, running

As fast we can

I really hope we make it

(do you think we’ll make it?)

We’re running

Keep Holding my hand

Its so we dont get separeted

Be

Be the one i need

Be the one i trust most

Dont stop inspiring me

Sometimes its hard to keep on running

We work so much to keep it going

Dont make me want to give up

1 Comment»

  Raymond Lee Quijano wrote @

how sweet… more power to the both of you


Leave a Reply

